Generally, our school hours depend upon our various programs (Nepali Language, Dance, and Music).

The classes will run on Sunday weekends. The timing for each program will depend upon the availability of the facility and resource persons which are subject to change. In-person classes are run in the following schedules.

Classes EVERY Sunday
Nepali Language Classes First shift – 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Second shift – 11:40 AM to 1:10 PM

Please see the class levels and their associated teacher details below.

Music Class Music Teacher/Coordinator: Deepesh Shrestha (deepesh.shrestha@necase.ca) & in collaboration with MusicBox (Volunteers from the University of Alberta).

1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Dance Classes Dance Teacher: Nishrita Baniya (nishrita.baniya@necase.ca)

Various timings on Sunday with 4 classes running.

Please reach out to Juneli School principal Indu Dahal (juneli.school@necase.ca)

Nepali Class-Level 1-Junior-Morning

Teacher’s name: Laxmi Lohani | laxmi.lohani@necase.ca

Class day/timing: Every Sunday per week @ 10:00am-11:30am

Nepali Class-Level 2-Junior & Senior-Morning

Teacher’s name: Liza Ghimire | liza.ghimire@necase.ca
Class day/timing: Every Sunday per week @ 10:00am-11:30am

Nepali Class-Level 3-Morning

Teacher’s name: Sarmila Gautam | sarmila.gautam@necase.ca
Class day/timing: Every Sunday per week @ 10:00am-11:30am

Nepali Class-Level 1-Senior-Afternoon

Teacher’s name: Laxmi Lohani | laxmi.lohani@necase.ca
Class day/timing: Every Sunday per week @ 11:30am-12:30pm

Nepali Class-Level 1-Senior-Afternoon

Teacher’s name: Sarmila Gautam | sarmila.gautam@necase.ca
Class day/timing: Every Sunday per week @ 11:30am-12:30pm

Nepali Class-Level 1-Junior-Afternoon

Teacher’s name: Liza Ghimire | liza.ghimire@necase.ca
Class day/timing: Every Sunday per week @ 11:30am-12:30pm

(Visited 147 times, 1 visits today)